4.9
Moonrise Goddess
ADVISOR_PROFILE.STATUS_LABEL_
4.9
2,045readings since 2022readings (2022)
799
6
About my servicesThank you for being present and active here with me. I always offer you accurate advice that brings clarity and peacefulness to the listed topics. ♥️ Tarot & Psychic readings about: 🔥Twin Flame / Divine Counterpart 💌 True Love 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Family 💫 Soul Family 💍 Relationships ✈️ Career 🤑 Money 🐶 Pets 🔮 Present, Past or Future 🌅 Harmony in life & body ✨ Spiritual Guidance 🌔 Dream Analysis ♣️ When suitable, I add charms and a pendulum at the end of the readings. ♦️I could receive messages from your loved ones that had passed away, and I’m doing it with Tarot cards guidance. ♠️ I offer guided meditations for grounding, clearing and chakras balancing, feminine and masculine energy alignment, coherence and peace of mind. 📌 Video call readings are similar to one-to-one live sessions. The system doesn’t record them. ⛔️ TABU TOPICS ⛔️ ☛ Please, don’t expect readings from me to diagnose illnesses, treatments, medications, or pregnancy. ☛ Financial investments and legal matters can’t be accurate, so don’t ask me about these as well. ☛ Tarot & Psychic readings are energetic projections about how events or relationships will evolve. Remember that everyone has free will and can alter the time frames with changes of heart or mind. 🌏 My online schedule 🌍 🙌 My dearest, Due to the recent high demand for my time and attention outside the platform, I’m kindly asking for your patience and understanding on the days I might not honor my full online schedule, as listed below. Thank you 💙✨ MONDAY to FRIDAY Sydney: 12 pm - 3 am Bucharest: 4 pm - 7 pm 📍 London: 2 pm - 5 pm New York: 9 am - 12 pm Los Angeles: 6 am - 9 am Saturday / Sunday (occasionally) ✨🙏✨
About me❤️️ I am an intuitive empath, an energy-alignment enthusiast, a seer and a spiritual adviser. 💛 Following my INFJ calling, I am highly fit for serving others and humanity at large, and I am also codependency and chronic anxiety survivor. I could say that by mastering my shadows and personal darkness, I have earned the privilege to cast my light into the world. 💙 I am passionate about Divination tools and most about Tarot, Oracle cards, Pendulum and Charms, and work with them for over five years. More skills will come to light soon. 🤗 My mission is to inspire you to spiritually heal and free yourself from everything that is not serving your highest good, to uncover the root of your traumas, reconnect with your highest self and awaken your Divine gifts. Be Blessed ✨💙✨
Reviews
799
6
Ela1990
21 Jun 24
amazing! 🤩
Kristinaaa
18 Jun 24
Such a Wounderful reading! She is amazing!
BePositive
18 Jun 24
awesome!!!!!! god bless you ❤️❤️❤️
Haggyland
17 Jun 24
she's decent
Jazzy1207
16 Jun 24
Thank you.
Krin
15 Jun 24
Awesome 🤩 thanks 🙏
sj azules16 azules16
14 Jun 24
great
Ali Jaffery
14 Jun 24
she was very professional and to the point
Nastya
10 Jun 24
Thank you 💛✨
Jazzy1207
06 Jun 24
Thank you 😁
0readings since readings ()
ADVISOR_PROFILE.STATUS_LABEL_
Moonrise Goddess
Holistic Tarot Therapy
0readings since readings ()
ADVISOR_PROFILE.STATUS_LABEL_
Moonrise Goddess
Holistic Tarot Therapy
purple garden
©
2024
 
Barges Technologies, Inc.